間眅埶AV

Contact Us

Acknowledgment letters and gift receipts will be mailed within 48 hours of processing your gift. Any questions, please contact Lisa Brand, Assistant Vice President of Development Operations at 610-861-1338 or泭brandl@moravian.edu.

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about


Development & Alumni Engagement Staff

Jill Anderson

Jill C. Anderson P25, CAP簧,CFRE

Vice President for Development & Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu


Lisa Brand

Lisa Brand

Assistant Vice President of Development Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Rob Breckinridge

Robert Breckinridge

Assistant Vice President of Development
Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Mandy

Amanda Werner Maenza 13, G17

Assistant Vice President of Alumni &泭 Family Engagement
610-861-1342
maenzaa@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson 11

Director of Research and Relationship Management
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


Aubrey Baranowski

Aubrey Baranowski

Development Office Manager
610-861-1336
baranowskia@moravian.edu


Heather Christein

Heather Christein G21, P27

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
610-861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu


Ashley

Ashley Csaszar

Director of Development Communications
610-861-1640
csaszara@moravian.edu


Rachel Cupp

Rachel Cupp泭20

Philanthropy Coordinator
cuppr@moravian.edu


Julie Kulp

Julie Kulp Ditchcreek

Leadership Gift Officer, Athletics
610-625-7942
kulpj@moravian.edu


Matthew Hanna

Matthew Hanna

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
717-290-8729
mhanna@lancasterseminary.edu
hannam02@moravian.edu


Samantha Hickey

Samantha Hickey '23

Assistant Director of Student Engagement & Philanthropy
610-861-1546
hickeys@moravian.edu


Jenelle Holden

Jenelle M. Holden 11

Director of Annual & Leadership Giving
610-625-7908
holdenj02@moravian.edu


Kathy Magditch

Kathy Magditch P13

Administrative Support Assistant
magditchk@moravian.edu


Matt Nesto

Matthew Nesto 16, G21, G22

Associate Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


David Nonnemaker

David Nonnemaker

Assistant Director of Grants and Foundation Relations
610-861-1423
nonnemakerd@moravian.edu


Jaron

Jaron Raspe泭09

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
610-625-7915
raspej@moravian.edu


Michele Ryan

Michele Ryan G22, P19, P22

Associate Director of Data Management & Reporting
610-625-7909
ryanm06@moravian.edu


Brittany Schleicher

Brittany Schleicher 22

Assistant Director of Development Communications
610-861-1587
schleicherb@moravian.edu


Dylan

Dylan Star

Assistant Director of Engagement Events
610-861-1366
stard@moravian.edu


Kristin Warner

Kristin Warner

Associate Director of Engagement & Philanthropy
717-290-8736
kblocher-warner@lancasterseminary.edu
warnerk@moravian.edu


Jessica

Jessica Weaver

Family Philanthropy Officer
610-625-7945
weaverj02@moravian.edu


Marissa

Marissa E. Zondag 13

Leadership Gift Officer and Director, 間眅埶AV Leadership Council
610-625-7906
zondagm@moravian.edu