間眅埶AV

Skip to main content

Contact Us & Meet Your Admission Counselor

Have questions about 間眅埶AV or college in general? We are here to help!

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

間眅埶AV
Colonial Hall
1200 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m.4:30 p.m.

Email: admission@moravian.edu
Transfer Students: mondoke@moravian.edu
International Students: fattorea@moravian.edu
Phone: 610-861-1320

Admission Counselors

間眅埶AV's admission team travels and reviews applications by county and/or high school or college. If you have questions about 間眅埶AV, the admission process, or your application, please get in touch! You can call or text any of our counselors phone numbers so they can respond even when theyre traveling.

If you're unable to find your counselor, please email admission@moravian.edu or call 610-861-1320.

Angelo

Angelo Fattore

International Admissions

Office: +1 610-861-1327
WhatsApp: +1 484-456-5367
fattorea@moravian.edu

Sarah Jane Hucaluk

Call/Text: 610-861-1649泭
hucaluks@moravian.edu

Higher Education Foster Care Point of Contact

Pennsylvania: Carbon, Centre, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, 泭Lackawanna, Lebanon, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, York
Lehigh Valley Charter Arts

Kaylee Lagler

Kaylee Lagler

Call/Text: 610-625-7854
laglerk@moravian.edu

New Jersey: Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Union
New York: New York City Boroughs, Staten Island泭
Pennsylvania: Montgomery, Philadelphia泭

Lauren Mann '20

Call/Text: 610-861-1322
mannl@moravian.edu

New Jersey: Hunterdon, Sussex, Warren泭
Pennsylvania: Bucks, Perkiomen School

Erika Mondok

Erika E. Mondok 90

Transfer Admissions

Call/Text: 610-861-1320
mondoke@moravian.edu

Community Colleges
Colleges and Universities

Owen Roff

Owen Roff

Call/Text: 610-861-1448泭泭
roffo@moravian.edu

New Jersey: Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Salem, Somerset
New York: All counties except New York City
Connecticut

Joshua Tehonica

Joshua Tehonica

Call/Text: 610-861-1328泭
tehonicaj@moravian.edu

Pennsylvania: Lehigh, Northampton
Florida泭
Georgia泭
Home School/GED
Milton Hershey

Tim and Ruby

Tim Wait 08

Call/Text: 610-861-1613泭
waitt@moravian.edu

Pennsylvania: Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Berks, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lancaster, Lawrence, Mckean, Mercer, Potter, Somerset, Tioga, Venango, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland
Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
Washington D.C.
Virginia
All other states except Florida and Georgia泭